News & Current Events

R Line Promo

R-Line Metal Expansion Joint
New Design Program

Our new program for stainless steel metal expansion joints addresses low pressure systems and application with a design pressure up to PN6. All bellows are availble in single-ply and multi-ply stainless steel (1.4404), configured with welding-ends and/or flanges as coupling elements, also with optional inner sleeve.

hannover messe 2020 1

HannoverMesse 2020
Hannover, Germany

The Hannover Messe is one of the world's largest trade fairs, on the Hanover Fairground in Germany, with over 6,500 exhibitors and 250,000 visitors per event, so it is undoubtedly the place to be for our business. Our product portfolio will include a variety of fabric expansion joint, metal bellows and a complete rack with corrugated stainless steel hose. Don’t hesitate to visit us!

career promo

ROTH Career Oportunity
Join our team

No jobs currently available.


Our team is complete for now, but if you believe you have what it takes to be an asset for our busssines, please feel free to send us your resume and a short presentation by email.

Latest Projects

ISO9001 CE-Mark GSI TUV-Cert DVGW GL
en  |  de  |  hu  |  ro
This website uses Cookie Files to personalize and enhance your browsing experience. Please be informed that we have updated our policies with the latest amendments proposed by Regulation (EU) 2016/679 [GDPR] on the protection of individuals with regard to the processing of personal data and on the free movement of such data. Please take the necessary time to read and understand the contents of our Cookie Policy and Privacy Policy . By continuing to browse our website you confirm that you accept the use of Cookies in accordance with the aforementioned policies. We remind you that you can change the settings of the cookies files at any time by following the instructions in the Cookie Policy .

Home
Leading German Manufacturer
Expansion Joints and Corrugated Hoses

Neuigkeiten und aktuelle Veranstaltungen

R Line Promo

R-Reihe Metallkompensator
Neues Designprogramm

Unser neues Programm für Edelstahlkompensatoren richtet sich an Niederdrucksysteme und Anwendungen mit einem Auslegungsdruck bis PN6. Alle Kompensatoren sind in einlagigen und mehrlagigen Ausführungen aus Edelstahl (1.4404) mit Schweißende oder Flansche und mit optionalem Innenleitrohr erhältlich.

hannover messe 2020 1

HannoverMesse 2020
Hannover, Deutschland

Die Hannover Messe ist weltweit eine der größten Handelsplattformen mit über 6500 Ausstellern und 250000 Besuchern und daher unerlässlich für unser Business. Unser Produktportfolio bietet eine Vielzahl an Gewebe-Kompensatoren, Metallbälgen und Edelstahl-Wellschläuchen. Bitte besuchen Sie uns!

career promo

ROTH Karrieremöglichkeit
Treten Sie unserem Team bei

Für Ihren Standort sind keine Jobs verfügbar.


Unser Team ist vorerst komplett, aber wenn Sie glauben, dass Sie das Zeug dazu haben, ein Gewinn für unsere Busse zu sein, senden Sie uns bitte Ihren Lebenslauf und eine kurze Präsentation per E-Mail.

Neueste Projekte

ISO9001 CE-Kennzeichnung GSI TÜV-Cert DVGW GL
en  |  de  |  hu  |  ro
Diese Website verwendet Cookie-Dateien, um Ihr Surferlebnis zu personalisieren und zu verbessern. Bitte beachten Sie, dass wir unsere Richtlinien mit den neuesten Änderungen aktualisiert haben, die in der Verordnung (EU) 2016/679 [DSGVO] zum Schutz von Personen bei der Verarbeitung personenbezogener Daten und zum freien Datenverkehr vorgeschlagen wurden. Bitte nehmen Sie sich die notwendige Zeit, um den Inhalt unserer zu lesen und zu verstehen Cookie-Richtlinie und Datenschutz-Bestimmungen . Wenn Sie weiterhin auf unserer Website surfen, bestätigen Sie, dass Sie die Verwendung von Cookies gemäß den oben genannten Richtlinien akzeptieren. Wir erinnern Sie daran, dass Sie die Einstellungen der Cookie-Dateien jederzeit ändern können, indem Sie den Anweisungen in den folgen Cookie-Richtlinie .

Home
Führender deutscher Hersteller
Kompensatoren und Wellschläuche.